Hello! My name is Fabian Mohr, I’m a black and white photographer based in Munich, Germany. 

You’ll find an overview of my recent work on Instagram.

Most photographs were shot with a Leica Q2 Monochrom or a Leica M Monochrom 246. 

I do, occasionally, other creative work as well: 3D scans on Sketchfab, selected audio field recordings (some of them binaural) on Soundcloud, sedative live streams on Twitch and 360 panoramas on Google Maps.

If you want to learn more about my professional life as a journalist, head over to LinkedIn.